Cover   Album Title Type Year
Media   Transient Suffering Through The Ergosphere Full-Length 2014

  Forced Human Sacrifice To The New Gods Of Earth Full-Length 2013

  Live Live 2013

  The Best Of. Compilation 2012

  Back From The Grave EP 2011

  The Process Of Decay Full-Length 2010

  Völksmerink / Cuff Split 2010

  Covered In Resin Full-Length 2009

  The Durtyshwa Massacre Full-Length 2009

  Universal Punishment Full-Length 2009

  Cuff Em' All Full-Length 2008

Total Albums: 11