Treasonist - Official Website

Mechanical Perdition
Treasonist / Y-Incision

United States Country of Origin: United States

Mechanical Perdition

Send eMail
::   ::  Bandcamp  
Type: Split
Release Date: November 22nd, 2019
Genre: Death, Grind
1. Nothing Left In The Aftermath
3. Chemically Silenced
4. Spiteful Tongues Condemn
5. Cranial Abandonment
6. Unleash The Beast
7. A Moment Is The Most You Can Expect From Perfection (Y-Incision Cover)