Abstrakt - Official Website


Finland Country of Origin: Finland

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 25th, 2021
Genre: Black, Death, Symphonic
1. Ex Vanitas
2. From Chaos To Creation
3. Etherstorms
4. The Great Chasm Of Humanity
5. Prophet Of Fire
6. The Ascendant
7. Inferno
9. Screaming For Vengeance
10. Uncreation