Nightshadow - Official Website

Strike Them Dead

United States Country of Origin: United States

Strike Them Dead
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: May 7th, 2021
Label: Independent
Genre: Power
1. Legend
2. Witch Queen
3. Ripper
4. Love & Vengeance
5. Children Of The Night
6. False Truths
7. Strike Them Dead
8. Blood Penance
9. Storm Bringer
10. Mistress Of The Pit