Winter's Breath - Official Website

Graveyard Symphonies

Austria Country of Origin: Austria

Graveyard Symphonies
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 11th, 2021
Genre: Atmospheric, Black
1. The Beginning
2. Desperate Soul
3. Path To Extinction
4. Last Breath
5. Afterlife (Lady In Black II)
6. Lessons Of The Past
7. Dead Man's Day
8. Graveyard Symphony
9. Of The End