Black Crucifixion - Official Website


Finland Country of Origin: Finland

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 26th, 2021
Genre: Black, Doom, Gothic
1. Night Birds Fall Upon You
2. Beyond Linkola
3. Throneburner
4. Bitten By The Long Frosts Of Life (Live)
5. Frailest (Live)
6. As Black As The Roses (As Weak As my Smile) (Live)
7. Wrath Without Hate (Live)
8. Retaliation (Live)
9. Black Crucifixion (Live)