Thūn - Official Website


International Country of Origin: International

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: July 1st, 2022
Label: Eat Lead And Die Music
Genre: Death, Doom
1. Where All Truths Lie
2. Look To The Sea
3. Kiss The Ground
4. I Have Failed You
5. ...Completely
6. Zero Growth
7. Final Cut