Cover   Album Title Type Year
Media Review   Wrong One To Fuck With Full-Length 2017

  Induce Terror Single 2016

Media Review   Reign Supreme Full-Length 2012

  History Repeats... EP 2011

  Descend Into Depravity Full-Length 2009

  War Of Attrition Full-Length 2007

  Stop At Nothing Full-Length 2003

  Destroy The Opposition Full-Length 2000

  Grotesque Impalement EP 2000

  Killing On Adrenaline Full-Length 1998

  Purification Through Violence Full-Length 1996

Total Albums: 11