Cover   Album Title Type Year
Media   Höllenzwang (Chronicles Of Perdition) Full-Length 2018

  Kingdom Of Darkness EP 2016

Media   Leytmotif Luzifer (The 7 Temptations Of Man) Full-Length 2014

  Supreme And Immortal Is The Art Of The Devil EP 2013

  Quintessence Full-Length 2012

  Time Is The Sulphur In The Veins Of The Saint Full-Length 2010

  Fractal Possession Full-Length 2007

  Shockwave 666 EP 2004

Review   Satanized (A Journey Through Cosmic Infinity) Full-Length 2001

Review   Channeling The Quintessence Of Satan Full-Length 1999

  Supreme Immortal Art Full-Length 1998

  Apokalypse EP 1997

  Opus IV Full-Length 1996

  Nachthymnen (From The Twilight Kingdom) Full-Length 1995

  Orkblut - The Retaliation EP 1995

Review   Verwustüstung / Invoke The Dark Age Full-Length 1994

Total Albums: 16