Cover   Album Title Type Year
Media   The Curse Within Full-Length 2017

Media Review   Fearless Walk To Rise Full-Length 2015

  Psychological Contamination Compilation 2013

  Inner Madness Full-Length 2012

Media   Manipulated Mind Full-Length 2008

Media   No Return Full-Length 2006

Review   Machinery Full-Length 2002

  Self Mutilation Full-Length 2000

  Red Embers EP 1997

  Seasons Of Soul Full-Length 1995

  Contamination Rises Full-Length 1992

  Psychological Torment Full-Length 1990

Total Albums: 12