Search:  


News



SWALLOW THE SUN to tour Europe with OCTOBER TIDE and OCEANWAKE

This autumn, Finnish doom/death metal masters SWALLOW THE SUN will hit the road with direct support from their countryman, doom/post-metal group OCEANWAKE and Sweden's melodic death/doom outfit OCTOBER TIDE.

SWALLOW THE SUN with OCTOBER TIDE and OCEANWAKE:

31.10.19 Thu (DK) Copenhagen, Stengade
01.11.19 Fri (D) Flensburg, Roxy
02.11.19 Sat (D) Osnabrück, Bastard Club
03.11.19 Sun (NL) Rotterdam, Dutch Doom Days
04.11.19 Mon (FR) Paris, Backstage
05.11.19 Tue (CH) Pratteln, Mini Z7
06.11.19 Wed (IT) Retorbido, Dagda Club
07.11.19 Thu (IT) Rome, Traffic Club
08.11.19 Fri (SLO) Ljubljana, Orto Bar
09.11.19 Sat (PL) Krakow, Zaścianek
10.11.19 Sun (SVK) Bratislava, Randal Club
11.11.19 Mon (HU) Budapest, Dürer Kert
12.11.19 Tue (CZ) Plzen, Pod Lampou
13.11.19 Wed (D) Munich, Backstage
14.11.19 Thu  (D) Berlin, Cassiopeia
15.11.19 Fri (D) Weimar, Uhrenwerk
16.11.19 Sat (D) Würzburg, Hammer Of Doom*
17.11.19 Sun (D) Hannover, Bei Chez Heinz**
*only Swallow The Sun
**without Oceanwake

Entered: 6/25/2019 12:30:10 PM

 Send eMail





MetalBite on Facebook  


Copyright © MetalBite 2001 - 2019

MetalBite Magazine
4901 Bonsai Circle Apt 101
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33411
USA

E-mail: info@metalbite.com