Iron Mask - Official Website

Revenge Is My Name

Belgium Country of Origin: Belgium

Revenge Is My Name
Send eMail
Release Date: 2002
Label: Lion Music
Genre: Power
1. Enemy Brother Overture
2. Revenge Is My Name
3. March Of Victory
4. The Witch Burner
5. Alien Pharao
6. Dimension X
7. Morgana's Castle
8. You Are My Blood
9. The Wolf & The Beast
10. Secret Tunnel Of The King
11. Hold The Light
12. Warchild Requiem