Metallica - Official Website

S & M

United States Country of Origin: United States

1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. The Call Of Ktulu
3. Master Of Puppets
4. Of Wolf And Man
5. The Thing That Should Not Be
6. Fuel
7. The Memory Remains
8. No Leaf Clover
9. Hero Of The Day
10. Devil's Dance
11. Bleeding Me
12. Nothing Else Matters
13. Until It Sleeps
14. For Whom The Bell Tolls
15. Human
16. Wherever I May Roam
17. Outlaw Torn
18. Sad But True
19. One
20. Enter Sandman
21. Battery

Review by Tobias on January 25, 2001.

Lars, go do movie soundtracks or something. James, open a coffee shop. Kirk, maybe you should try playing in a band like 3 Doors Down, Live or Vanilla Ice's new rapcore band. Jason, you were right to leave, we're all proud of you.

If you guys keep this up, just rename the band to Metalligay. S & M is not artistic, it's downright embarrassing. Did you know that Dave Mustaine is laughing his ass off at you guys?

Even if you (the reader) were a fan of Load/Re-Load, this is a whole new low for Metallica.

Lars, Napster isn't hurting your record sales, you are.

Rating: 1 out of 10