Gorguts - Official Website - News

Colored Sands

Canada Country of Origin: Canada

Colored Sands
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: August 30th, 2013
Genre: Avant-Garde, Death, Technical
1. Le Toit Du Monde
2. An Ocean Of Wisdom
5. The Battle Of Chamdo
6. Enemies Of Compassion
7. Ember's Voice
8. Absconders
9. Reduced To Silence