Ribspreader - Official Website

Opus Ribcage MMVI

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

Opus Ribcage MMVI
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2009
Genre: Death
1. Opus Ribcage (Intro)
2. Dying Dead Decomposed
3. Corpse Dumpster
4. Septic Severance
5. None Has Survived
6. Death And Beyond
7. Torn Flesh Satisfaction
8. River Of Rot
9. The Skeletal Empire
10. Fermenting Fields
11. Blitzkrieg Pop (Ramones Cover)