Accept - Official Website


Germany Country of Origin: Germany

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1979
Label: Metronome Musik
Genre: Heavy
1. Lady Lou
2. Tired Of Me
3. Seawinds
4. Take Him In My Heart
5. Sounds Of War
6. Free Me Now
7. Glad To Be Alone
8. That's Rock 'N' Roll
9. Helldriver
10. Street Fighter