Gamma Ray - Official Website

Sigh No More

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

Sigh No More
Send eMail
Release Date: 1991
Label: F. A. D. Records
Genre: Power, Speed
1. Changes
2. Rich & Famous
3. As Time Goes By
4. (We Won't) Stop The War
5. Father And Son
6. One With The World
7. Start Running
8. Countdown
9. Dream Healer
10. The Spirit