Grim Reaper - Official Website

Rock You To Hell

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Rock You To Hell
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1987
Genre: Heavy
1. Rock You To Hell
2. Night Of The Vampire
3. Lust For Freedom
4. When Heaven Comes Down
5. Suck It And See
6. Rock Me 'Till I Die
7. You'll Wish That You Were Never Born
8. Waysted Love
9. I Want More