LionSoul - Official Website


Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 14th, 2013
Label: Self Released
Genre: Power
1. Apò Mēchanēs Theós
2. Heavenly Ride
3. A New Horizon
4. Liar
5. Shadow Of The Black Horse
6. Tiger Of Gaugamela
7. The Prescient
8. Atlantis
9. Rage Of The Waters
10. Delirious Mind
11. Prelude To An End
12. Omega