Green Carnation - Official Website

Journey To The End Of The Night

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

1. Falling Into Darkness
2. In The Realm Of The Midnight Sun
3. My Dark Reflections Of Life And Death
4. Under Eternal Stars
5. Journey To The End Of Night (Part I)
6. Echoes Of Despair (Part II)
7. End Of Journey? (Part III)
8. Shattered (Part IV)