Striborg - Official Website

The Foreboding Silence

Australia Country of Origin: Australia

The Foreboding Silence
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 15th, 2008
Genre: Ambient, Black
1. Intro
2. Lonely Walk In A Desolate Cold Pine Forest
3. Interval
4. Foreboding Silence
5. Interval II
6. Weeping Abandoned Spirit
7. Interval III
8. Intro II
9. My Journey Through The Hills And Paddocks
10. Somnambulistic Nightmares Return
11. Outro