Striborg - Official Website

10 Years Of Roaming The Forests (94-04)

Australia Country of Origin: Australia

10 Years Of Roaming The Forests (94-04)
Send eMail
Type: Compilation
Release Date: 2004
Label: Finsternis Productions
Genre: Ambient, Black
1. Dark Dreams Of Afterlife
2. The Dawn Of Winter
3. As Sad As A Cemetary In The Winter Darkness
4. Misanthropic Isolation
5. The Dawn Of Winter
6. Landscapes Of Mist Cast Across The Steel Of Cold
7. Beyond The Shadows
8. One With The Night
9. The Hordes Of Darkness
10. Intro
11. Untitled
12. Untitled II
13. Untitled III
14. Holding The Throne Of Night
15. The Day For My Kingdom To Rule
16. Untitled