Striborg - Official Website

A Tragic Journey / Through The Forest

Australia Country of Origin: Australia

A Tragic Journey / Through The Forest
Send eMail
Type: Compilation
Release Date: 2003
Label: Finsternis Productions
Genre: Ambient, Black
1. The Hordes Of Darkness
2. Beyond The Shadows
3. One With The Night
4. Drowned In Blackness
5. Alone In Darkness
6. A Tragic Journey Towards The Light
7. The Palace In The Heart Of The Forest
8. Haunted Forest
9. Drowned In Beauty II
10. Forever In Night
11. Longing To Embrace Your Cold Soul
12. Nyctophobia
13. My Guide To The Palace Of Darkness
14. Through The Forest To Spiritual Enlightenment
15. Frozen In Time
16. The Dawn Of Winter
17. Enchanted Forest
18. Misty Morning Over Neika
19. Lost In Eternal Darkness
20. Isle De Morts