Redemption - Official Website - News

Snowfall On Judgment Day

United States Country of Origin: United States

Snowfall On Judgment Day
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 28th, 2009
Genre: Power, Progressive
1. Peel
2. Walls
3. Leviathan Rising
4. Black And White World
5. Unformed
6. Keep Breathing
7. Another Day Dies
8. What Will You Say?
9. Fistful Of Sand
10. Love Kills Us All / Life In One Day