Isole - Official Website - News

The Calm Hunter

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

The Calm Hunter
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 28th, 2014
Genre: Doom, Progressive
2. Dead To Me (The Destroyer Part I)
3. Into Oblivion
4. The Eye Of Light
5. Perdition
6. Alone In Silence
7. My Regret (The Destroyer Part II)