Tygers Of Pan Tang - Official Website - Interview

Noises From The Cathouse

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Noises From The Cathouse
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 21st, 2003
Label: Communiqué Records
1. Boomerang
2. Godspeak
3. Master Of Illusion
4. Highspeed Highway Superman
5. The Spirit Never Dies
6. Cybernation
7. Deja Vu
8. Bad Bad Kitty
9. Running Man
10. Three In A Bed