Tygers Of Pan Tang - Official Website - Interview

Burning In The Shade

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Burning In The Shade
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1987
Label: Zebra
1. The First (The Only One)
2. Hit It
3. Dream Ticket
4. Sweet Lies
5. Maria
6. Hideaway
7. Open To Seduction
8. The Circle Of The Dance
9. Are You There?
10. The Memory Fades