Helloween - Official Website

The Time Of The Oath

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

The Time Of The Oath
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 29th, 1996
Label: Raw Power
Genre: Power, Speed
1. We Burn
2. Steel Tormentor
3. Wake Up The Mountain
4. Power
5. Forever And One (Neverland)
6. Before The War
7. A Million To One
8. Anything My Mama Don't Like
9. Kings Will Be Kings
10. Mission Motherland
11. If I Knew
12. The Time Of The Oath