Helloween - Official Website

7 Sinners

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

7 Sinners
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 31st, 2010
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Power, Speed
1. Where The Sinners Go
2. Are You Metal?
3. Who Is Mr. Madman?
4. Raise The Noise
5. World Of Fantasy
6. Long Live The King
7. The Smile Of The Sun
8. You Stupid Mankind
9. If A Mountain Could Talk
10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
11. My Sacrifice
12. Not Yet Today
13. Far In The Future