Epoch Of Unlight - Official Website

Caught In The Unlight

United States Country of Origin: United States

Caught In The Unlight
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2001
Genre: Black, Death, Melodic
1. At The Threshold Of Might
2. The Ethereal Taint
3. Crimson And Steel
4. In The Absence Of Light
5. The Last To Fall
6. Ululant Cries
7. Return To Eidolon
8. The Hounds Of Tindalos
9. Aegri Somnia Vana
10. Caught In The Unlight