Vehemence - Official Website - Interview

Helping The World To See

United States Country of Origin: United States

Helping The World To See
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: April 5th, 2004
Genre: Death, Melodic
2. Kill For God
3. Trinity Broadcasting (Know Your Enemy)
4. To The Taste
5. You Don't Have To Be Afraid Anymore
6. Alone In Your Presence
7. Spirit Of The Soldier
8. Darkness Is Comfort
9. What Could Go Wrong?
10. We Are All Dying
11. Her Beautiful Eyes