Epoch Of Unlight - Official Website

What Will Be Has Been

United States Country of Origin: United States

What Will Be Has Been
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1998
Genre: Black, Death, Melodic
1. Ad Infinitum
2. Undone Within
3. Silver Mistress
4. Burning As One
5. …What Will Be Has Been
6. Crimson Might (And Glory)
7. (From Northern Aeries To) The Infinite Cycle Of The Unborn Lord
8. The Day The Light Hath Died
9. Conflagration Of Hate
10. Immortal Crucify