Rascal - Official Website

Lost Beyond Reason

Poland Country of Origin: Poland

Lost Beyond Reason
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 10th, 2023
Genre: Heavy, Power, Speed
1. Approaching The Storm
2. Trapped Within The Lightning
3. The Faster The Better
4. Running Out Of Air
5. Prelude To Violence
6. Born To Kill
7. Lost Beyond Reason
8. Conquest
9. Slow Burner
10. Soldiers Of Hell
11. Into The Night