Crocell - Official Website - Interview

Come Forth Plague

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Come Forth Plague
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 1st, 2013
Genre: Black, Death
1. Perfidious Ceremony
2. The Dark I Will Inhale
3. Trembling Realms
4. Teachings Of Terror, Doctrines Of Death
5. My Path Of Heresy
6. Seven Thrones
7. Servants Of Light
8. Scars Of Red
9. Come Forth Plague