Dimmu Borgir - Official Website - Interview

Forces Of The Northern Night

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

Forces Of The Northern Night
Send eMail
Type: Live
Release Date: April 28th, 2017
Genre: Black, Symphonic
1. Xibir (Orchestra)
2. Born Treacherous
3. Gateways
4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra)
5. Dimmu Borgir
6. Chess With The Abyss
7. Ritualist
8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal
9. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra)
10. Vredesbyrd
11. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
12. The Serpentine Offering
13. Fear And Wonder (Orchestra)
14. Kings Of The Carnival Creation
15. Puritania
16. Mourning Palace
17. Perfection Or Vanity (Orchestra)