Judas Priest - Official Website

Sin After Sin

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Sin After Sin
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1977
Label: CBS Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy
1. Sinner
2. Diamonds And Rust
3. Starbreaker
4. Last Rose of Summer
5. Let Us Prey
6. Call For The Priest
7. Raw Deal
8. Here Come The Tears
9. Dissident Aggressor
10. Race With The Devil (Remasters Bonus)
11. Jawbreaker (live, Remasters Bonus)