Judas Priest - Official Website

British Steel

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

British Steel
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1980
Label: CBS Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy
1. Breaking The Law
2. Rapid Fire
3. Metal Gods
4. Grinder
5. United
6. Living After Midnight
7. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
8. The Rage
9. Steeler
10. Red, White & Blue
11. Grinder (live)