Judas Priest - Official Website

Point Of Entry

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Point Of Entry
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1981
Label: CBS Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy
1. Heading Out To The Highway
2. Don't Go
3. Hot Rockin'
4. Turning Circles
5. Desert Plains
6. Solar Angels
7. You Say Yes
8. All The Way
9. Troubleshooter
10. On The Run
11. Thunder Road
12. Desert Plains (live, Remasters Bonus)