Judas Priest - Official Website

Screaming For Vengeance

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Screaming For Vengeance
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1982
Label: CBS Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy
1. The Hellion
2. Electric Eye
3. Riding On The Wind
4. Bloodstone
5. (Take These) Chains
6. Pain And Pleasure
7. Screaming ForVengeance
8. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
9. Fever
10. Devil's Child
11. Prisoner Of Your Eyes (Remasters Bonus)
12. Devil's Child (live, Remasters Bonus)