Judas Priest - Official Website

Defenders Of The Faith

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Defenders Of The Faith
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1984
Label: CBS Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy
1. Freewheel Burning
2. Jawbreaker
3. Rock Hard Ride Free
4. The Sentinel
5. Love Bites
6. Eat Me Alive
7. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
8. Night Comes Down
9. Heavy Duty
10. Defenders Of The Faith
11. Turn On Your Light (Remasters Bonus)
12. Heavy Duty/Defenders Of The Faith (live, Remasters Bonus)