Judas Priest - Official Website


United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1986
Label: CBS Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy
1. Turbo Lover
2. Locked In
3. Private Property
4. Parental Guidance
5. Rock You All Around The World
6. Out In The Cold
7. Wild Nights, Hot And Crazy Days
8. Hot For Love
9. Reckless
10. All Fired Up (Remasters Bonus)
11. Locked In (live, Remasters Bonus)