Nocturnal Breed - Official Website

The Whiskey Tapes Germany

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

1. Intro - Splinter-Day (Video Intro - Fields Of Rot) (German Exclusive)
2. Metal Church (Prev. Unreleased)
3. I'm Alive (Org Keyboard Version) Prev. Unreleased 1997
4. Miss Misery (Prev. Unreleased)
5. Evil Dead (R.I.P. Evil Chuck Edit 2011) 10th Anniversary For Chuck's Death
7. Ballcusher (Raw Mix)
8. Metal Thrashing Mad (Experimental Mix)
9. Dead Dominions (The Hour Of Death Is At Hand - Short Edit)
10. Killernecro (Ubernecro Version)
11. Barbed Wire Death (Demo 1998) (Prev. Unreleased)
12. No Retreat... No Surrender (Speed Metal Legions Version)
13. Rape The Angels (Reh. Sept.1997)
14. Maggot Master (Experimental Studio Demo) (German Exclusive)
15. The Artillery Command (Alt Mix) (German Exclusive)
16. Alcoholic Rites (Experimental Studio Raw Mix) (German Exclusive)