WASP - Official Website

Live... In The Raw

United States Country of Origin: United States

Live... In The Raw
Send eMail
Type: Live
Release Date: 1987
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Classic, Heavy, Rock
1. Inside The Electric Circus
2. I Don't Need No Doctor
3. L.O.V.E. Machine
4. Wild Child
5. 9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y.
6. Sleeping (In The Fire)
7. The Manimal
8. I Wanna Be Somebody
9. Harder Faster
10. Blind In Texas
11. Scream Until You Like It