Sirenia - Official Website - Interview - News

An Elixir For Existence

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

An Elixir For Existence
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2004
Genre: Gothic, Symphonic
1. Lithium And A Lover
2. Voices Within
3. A Mental Symphony
4. Euphoria
5. In My Darkest Hours
6. Save Me From Myself
7. The Fall Within
8. Star-Crossed
9. Seven Sirens And A Silver Tear