Burzum - Official Website

From The Depths Of Darkness

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

From The Depths Of Darkness
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 25th, 2011
Label: Byelobog Productions
Genre: Ambient, Black
1. The Coming (Introduction)
2. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
3. Sassu Wunnu (Introduction)
4. Ea, Lord Of The Depths
5. Spell Of Destruction
6. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
7. My Journey To The Stars
8. Call Of The Siren (Introduction)
9. Key To The Gate
10. Turn The Sign Of The Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos' Tegn)
11. Channelling The Power Of Minds Into A New God