Ulvedharr - Official Website


Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Send eMail
Type: EP
Release Date: July 27th, 2016
Label: Independent
Genre: Death, Thrash
1. Legion
2. Son Of The Mourning (Dissection Cover) (Live)
3. The Last Winter (Live)
4. Skjaldborg (Live)
5. The Raven's Flag (Live)
6. War Is In The Eyes Of Berserker (Live)
7. When The Fog Still Burn (Live)