Ulvedharr - Official Website

Swords Of Midgard

Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Swords Of Midgard
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: January 22nd, 2013
Label: Moonlight Records
Genre: Death, Thrash
1. Intro
2. Lindisfarne
3. Odin Father Never Die
4. War Is In The Eyes Of Berserker
5. Onward To Valhalla
6. Beowulf & Grendel (Part 1)
7. Ymir Song
8. The Raven's Flag
9. Haraldr Hárfagri