Tyrmfar - Official Website

Renewal Through Purification

Switzerland Country of Origin: Switzerland

Renewal Through Purification
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 22nd, 2019
Genre: Black, Melodic
1. The Arrival...
2. ...Of The Legions Of Eternity
3. Rise Of Chaos
4. The Almighty
5. No Hope
7. Mountains Of Madness
8. Dehumanization
9. Freedoms Call
10. Living Corpses
11. Implore The Reaper
12. Humanitys End