Panopticon - Official Website

The Scars Of Man On The Once Nameless Wilderness I And II

United States Country of Origin: United States

1. Disc 1 - Watch The Lights Fade
2. En Hvit Ravns Død
3. Blåtimen
4. Sheep In Wolves Clothing
5. A Ridge Where The Tall Pines Once Stood
6. En Generell Avsky
7. The Singing Wilderness
8. Snow Burdened Branches
9. Disc 2 - The Moss Beneath The Snow
10. The Wandering Ghost
11. Four Walls Of Bone
12. A Cross Abandoned
13. Beast Rider
14. Not Much Will Change When I'm Gone
15. Echoes In The Snow
16. The Itch
17. At The Foot Of The Mountain
18. The Devil Walked The Woods