Tygers Of Pan Tang - Official Website - Interview

Tygers Of Pan Tang

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Tygers Of Pan Tang
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 21st, 2016
1. Only The Brave
2. Dust
3. Glad Rags
4. Never Give In
5. The Reason Why
6. Do It Again
7. I Got The Music In Me (Kiki Dee Band Cover)
8. Praying For A Miracle
9. Blood Red Sky
10. Angel In Disguise
11. Devil You Know